We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
MIYAGI
  • TOKYO
  • MIYAGI

RELAX & MINGLE

Ce voyage vous emmènera à la découverte de la beauté des gorges et de la variété des sources thermales du Japon, et vous donnera aussi l'occasion d'observer de magnifiques renards.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
http://www.gotokyo.org/fr/

Local government official website
http://www.pref.miyagi.jp/kankou/en/

Premier jour

TOHOKU(MIYAGI)

Gare de Tokyomore

Gare de Tokyo

Le bâtiment en briques rouges Marunouchi, très apprécié depuis longtemps comme le visage de la gare fr Tokyo, a fini d'être restauré en octobre 2012 et a ainsi retrouvé son aspect d'origine. Les visiteurs peuvent désormais ressentir les 100 ans d'histoire du bâtiment et son atmosphère unique. A l'occasion de la réouverture du bâtiment Marunouchi, le Tokyo Station Hotel et la Tokyo Station Gallery ont également rouverts leurs portes. L'hôtel Tokyo Station est le seul hôtel au Japon qui soit aménagé dans un bâtiment désigné Bien culturel important. Il a été conçu dans un style raffiné inspiré de l'architecture classique européenne et s'accorde parfaitement avec le magnifique extérieur du bâtiment Marunouchi.

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Tokyo → Sendai
Environ 1 heure 35 minutes Afficher les détails

Gare de Sendaimore

Gare de Sendai

La gare de Sendai, base de départ pour la visite du Tohoku, donne accès à divers sites touristiques de cette région. Les sites de Yamadera, Matsushima et Hiraizumi sont à 1 heure au plus par les lignes de train JR. On y trouve de nombreuses boutiques de cadeaux souvenirs offrant les spécialités de Sendai. Les rues "Gyutan-dori" et "Sushi-dori" concentrent un ensemble de restaurants où l'on pourra déguster les spécialités locales que sont la langue de bœuf et les sushis, ces sites étant d'un accès aisé pour les étrangers grâce aux menus multilingues mis à leur disposition. Dans le salon de thé Zunda Saryo, situé au premier niveau, les voyageurs pourront goûter le "Zunda Shake", un milkshake de zunda (jeunes fèves de soja) : on appréciera la consistance légèrement granuleuse de cette spécialité originale, qui n'existe pas ailleurs. À déguster sur place, tout juste sorti du mixer.

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Sendai → Furukawa
Environ 15 minutes

Ligne JR Rikuu East (JR EAST PASS)
Furukawa → Naruko-Onsen
Environ 45 minutes

Taxi
Gare de Naruko-Onsen → Gorge Naruko
Environ 10 minutes
Un bus payant, le Koyo-go", est également disponible en automne.

Gorge de Narukomore

Gorge de Naruko

Immense gorge entourée d'arbres, de rocs et de monts, longue de 2,5 km et profonde de 100 m. Elle est particulièrement magnifique lorsque apparaissent les jeunes pousse au printemps, et entre la mi-octobre et la mi-novembre, durant la période des feuillages rougeoyants. Un chemin de promenade part de l'entrée côté Naruko pour rejoindre l'entrée de Nakayamadaira, à 2, 5 km de distance. La vue de l'observatoire situé à l'entrée de Nakayamadaira est exceptionnelle.

Taxi
Village Naruko-Onsen → Gare de Naruko-Onsen
Environ 10 minutes
Un bus payant, le Koyo-go", est également disponible en automne.

Sources chaudes Onsen NarukoVisite des établissements de bain/promenade dans les ruesmore

Sources chaudes Onsen NarukoVisite des établissements de bain/promenade dans les rues

Le village des sources chaudes de Naruko est constitué des sources chaudes de Naruko, Higashi-Naruko, Kawatabi, Nakayamadaira et Onikobe, exploitées depuis plus de 11 siècles. On y trouvera 9 des 11 sortes de sources chaudes présentes au Japon. Elles figurent parmi les plus prisées des sources chaudes de l'Est du Japon accessibles en train. Un ticket de découverte des sources chaudes permet de faire le tour de différents établissements de bain.

Deuxième jour

Visite et bains aux sources Naruko Onsen

Ligne JR Rikuu East (JR EAST PASS)
Naruko-Onsen → Furukawa
Environ 45 minutes

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Furukawa → Sendai
Environ 15 minutes

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Sendai → Shiroishizao
Environ 15 minutes

Taxi
Shiroishizao → Village des renards de Zao
20 minutes, environ 4 300 yens

Village des renards de Zaomore

Village des renards de Zao

Il s'agit du seul parc animalier au monde consacré aux renards. Regroupant une centaine de renards de six espèces différentes, il comprend, en plus du renard nordique bien connu des Japonais, des espèces plus rares telles que le renard argenté, le renard polaire, le renard de Sibérie, le renard blanc et le renard à croix, élevés en liberté dans la nature. Il est possible d'observer de tout près ces renards, mais aussi de les nourrir ou les prendre dans les bras. Du printemps jusqu'au début de l'été, on pourra prendre les renardeaux dans les bras.

Taxi
Village des renards de Zao → Château de Shiroishi / Résidence Sumaru
20 minutes, environ 4 100 yens

Château de Shiroishi / Résidence Sumarumore

Château de Shiroishi / Résidence  Sumaru

Le château de Shiroishi dans lequel s'établit Katakura Kojuro, grand vassal de Date Masumune qui posa les bases de la ville de Sendai, est un château précieux ne serait-ce que d'un point de vue académique, puisqu'il a été restauré selon les règles de l'architecture japonaise ancienne. Le premier samedi d'octobre se tient chaque année une grande reconstitution de la bataille décisive de la campagne d'été du siège d'Osaka, qui opposa l'armée de Katakura, conduite par Katakura Kojuro, à l'armée de Sanada, menée par Sanada Yukimura Sanada, un événement qui rassemble un grand nombre d'amateurs d'histoire et de costumes.

A pied

Umen Bansho (Shiroishi Umen)Route Oshu Kaidomore

Umen Bansho (Shiroishi Umen)Route Oshu Kaido

Il y a environ 400 ans, un certain Miemon qui vivait à Shiroishi, après avoir tout essayé pour guérir le mal d'estomac dont souffrait son père, parvint à confectionner des pâtes sans huile, en utilisant uniquement de la farine de blé et de la saumure. Celles-ci obtinrent une grande renommée, puisque son père avait complètement guéri de son mal en les consommant. Faciles à digérer tout en étant riches en nutriments, ces pâtes nées de l'affection d'un fils furent nommées umen (pâtes chaleureuses). (La tradition raconte qu'elles auraient été nommées ainsi par le seigneur du château de Shiroishi, Katakura Kojuro). Ce sont des pâtes courtes et fines, faciles à manger et à digérer, ce qui permet aussi aux enfants et aux personnes âgées de les savourer avec plaisir.

Taxi
Umen Bansho (Shiroishi Umen)
Environ 10 minutes, environ 1 300 yens

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Shiroishizao → Sendai
Environ 15 minutes

Gare de Sendai

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Sendai → Tokyo
Environ 1 heure et 35 minutes

Gare de Tokyo ou autres endroits

Autre itinéraire recommandé pour la même région

Partagez cette page !

Transports

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top

• TOKYO
  • MIYAGI

RELAX & MINGLE

Introducing a trip in which visitors can enjoy their fill of beautiful ravines and hot springs with various types of water quality, where they can have fun encountering cute foxes.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
http://www.gotokyo.org/en/index.html

Local government official website
http://www.pref.miyagi.jp/kankou/en/index.htm

Day1

TOHOKU(MIYAGI)

Tokyo Stationmore

October 2012 saw completion of the preservation and renovation work on the Tokyo Station Marunouchi Building. The red brick facade long loved as the symbol of Tokyo Station has made a comeback, along with the history and grandeur of the original building dating nearly a hundred years back. The occasion also saw the reopening of Tokyo Station Hotel and Tokyo Station Gallery. The former is the only hotel situated within an important cultural property of Japan. The interior is designed in a sophisticated, classical European style to blend with the splendor of the Marunouchi Building exterior.

JR Shinkansen(JR EAST PASS)
Tokyo→Sendai
About 1 hour and 35 minutes Show details

Sendai Stationmore

Sendai Station is a central sightseeing location in Tohoku, and allows visitors to gain access to tourist attractions all throughout Tohoku. Yamadera, Matsushima, and Hiraizumi can all be reached within 1 hour by using JR train lines. Sendai Station has many souvenir shops selling Sendai specialties. The Gyutan-dori and Sushi-dori streets have a lineup of stores where you can eat beef tongue, a local specialty, and sushi. These shops have multilingual menus, making this a friendly spot for visitors from overseas. The zunda shakes served at the Zunda Saryo restaurant are a blend of special zunda green soy beans. It's an original shake with a fun bumpy texture that can't be found elsewhere. Be sure to give their delicious taste a try as they are freshly made at the shop.

JR Shinkansen(JR EAST PASS)
Sendai→Furukawa
About 15 minutes

JR Rikuuto Line(JR EAST PASS)
Furukawa→Naruko Onsen
About 45 minutes

Taxi
Naruko Onsen Station→Naruko-kyo Gorge
About 10 minutesKoyo-go, a paid shuttle bus, can be used during the autumn foliage season

Naruko-kyo Gorgemore

A large ravine surrounded by trees and rocky mountains that is 2.5km in length and 100m deep. In addition to the fresh green of spring to early summer, the autumn foliage from mid-October to mid-November is especially superb. There is an approximately 2.5km walking trail stretching from the entrance on the Naruko side to the Nakayamadaira entrance, where there is a viewing platform with an exquisite view.

Taxi
Naruko-kyo Gorge→Naruko Onsen Station
About 10 minutesKoyo-go, a paid shuttle bus, can be used during the autumn foliage season

Naruko Onsen Hot Springsmore

The Naruko-onsen-kyo Hot Spring Village is made up of the hot springs of Naruko, Higashi-Naruko, Kawatabi, Nakayamadaira, and Onikoube and boasts a history of more than 1,100 years since it opened. Of the 11 types of hot spring water from the natural hot springs that well up in Japan, nine types gush out at Naruko-onsen-kyo. This area is well-reputed in East Japan due to its easy access by train. Visitors can try out many hot springs with a special yumeguri ticket.

Day2

Naruko Onsen Hot Springs

JR Rikuuto Line(JR EAST PASS)
Naruko Onsen→Furukawa
About 45 minutes

JR Shinkansen(JR EAST PASS)
Furukawa→Sendai
About 15 minutes

JR Shinkansen(JR EAST PASS)
Sendai→Shiroishi-Zao
About 15 minutes

Taxi
Shiroishi-Zao Station→Zao Fox Village
20 minutes・About 4,300 yen

Zao Fox Villagemore

In addition to the usual Japanese Ezo red fox, the village also has the rare species of silver foxes, blue foxes, platinum foxes, shadow foxes, and cross foxes. Over 100 of these 6 species of foxes roam freely around a large natural habitat at this zoo, which is the only zoo in the world dedicated only to foxes. The foxes can be observed up close, and visitors can also feed and hold them. Of special note is that in spring and early summer, even baby foxes can be held.

Taxi
Zao Fox Village→Shiroishi Castle / Sumaru Yashiki (House)
20 minutes・About 4,100 yen

Shiroishi Castle / Sumaru Yashiki (House)more

Shiroishi Castle was the castle of Katakura Kojuro, the chief vassal to Date Masamune, who built the foundations of Sendai. This castle is scientifically important since it was restored based on Japan's oldest architectural style. Attracting numerous history fans and cosplayers, an event is held on the first Saturday of every October that recreates the deciding battle from the summer campaign of the siege of Osaka between the armies of Katakura Kojuro and Sanada Yukimura.

Walk

Oshu Kaido Street Umen Bansho (Shiroishi Umen)more

Created 400 years ago by Miemon living in Shiroishi as a result of his concern over his father's stomach illness. He created a noodle made without oil from flour and salt water. It became well-reputed when his father's stomach illness was alleviated after eating it. Thus, the easy-to-digest and nutrient-rich umen was born from one man's warm compassion (it's also said that the name "umen" was given by the lord of Shiroishi Castle, Kojuro Katakura). A short, slender noodle that can be easily digested and feels great going down the throat, it is eaten with relish by everyone from small children to the elderly.

Taxi
Umen Bansho (Shiroishi Umen)→Shiroishi-Zao
About 10 minutes・About 1,300 yen

JR Shinkansen(JR EAST PASS)
Shiroishi-Zao→Sendai
About 15 minutes

Sendai Station

JR Shinkansen(JR EAST PASS)
Sendai→Tokyo
About 1 hour and 35 minutes

Tokyo Station or other places

Share this page

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Transportation

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top