We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
IWATE
  • TOKYO
  • IWATE

FORGED HISTORY

Ce voyage vous emmènera à "Kamaishi, la ville de l'acier", classée patrimoine culturel mondial, et vous fera revivre l'histoire moderne du Japon.

http://www.gotokyo.org/fr/ http://www.gotokyo.org/fr/

Local government official website
http://www.japan-iwate.info/

Premier jour

TOHOKU(IWATE)

Gare de Tokyomore

Gare de Tokyo

Le bâtiment en briques rouges Marunouchi, très apprécié depuis longtemps comme le visage de la gare fr Tokyo, a fini d'être restauré en octobre 2012 et a ainsi retrouvé son aspect d'origine. Les visiteurs peuvent désormais ressentir les 100 ans d'histoire du bâtiment et son atmosphère unique. A l'occasion de la réouverture du bâtiment Marunouchi, le Tokyo Station Hotel et la Tokyo Station Gallery ont également rouverts leurs portes. L'hôtel Tokyo Station est le seul hôtel au Japon qui soit aménagé dans un bâtiment désigné Bien culturel important. Il a été conçu dans un style raffiné inspiré de l'architecture classique européenne et s'accorde parfaitement avec le magnifique extérieur du bâtiment Marunouchi.

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Tokyo → Shin-Hanamaki
Environ 2 heures 30 minutes Afficher les détails

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Shin-Hanamaki → Kamaishi
Environ 1 heure 30 minutes

Gare de Kamaishi

A pied
1 minute

Sea Plaza Kamaishimore

Sea Plaza Kamaishi

Située à proximité de la gare de Kamaishi, le Sea Plaza Kamaishi sert de base d'informations sur la région du Sanriku. Y sont vendus des spécialités locales et des cadeaux souvenirs, et on y trouve notamment un comptoir d'information touristique.

Bus Iwate Kotsu, Kamaishimarugoto
Gare de Kamaishi → Kannon Iriguchi
11 à 16 minutes, 100 yens

Musée de l'histoire du fer et de l'acier more

Musée de l'histoire du fer et de l'acier

Un musée qui ne pouvait exister qu'à Kamaishi, berceau japonais de la production moderne de fer et d'acier. Articulé autour d'une maquette reproduisant grandeur nature un haut fourneau, agrémentée de divers effets sonores et visuels, on pourra apprendre à connaître de façon ludique l'histoire du fer et de l'acier grâce au théâtre multimédia qui présente la progression de la production de fer et d'acier à Kamaishi, ainsi qu'à des images en 3D montrant le travail du fer et de l'acier de l'époque, ou encore à d'autres installations visuelles. La terrasse d'observation du musée offre une vue sur l'ensemble de la baie de Kamaishi.

A pied
15 minutes

Kamaishi Daikannonmore

Kamaishi Daikannon

Du haut de ses 48,50 mètres, cette grande statue de Kannon semble protéger de son regard la baie de Kamaishi. Elle est compartimentée sur 13 niveaux. Après avoir passé les 3 premiers niveaux, qui hébergent notamment la salle des 33 Kannon, on poursuivra la montée du 4e au 10e niveaux avec le "Tour de la matrice des 7 divinités du bonheur", pour poursuivre aux 11e et 12 niveaux sur l' "Obsevatoire du poisson" situé sur le poisson que tient Kannon dans ses mains. On appréciera la vue panoramique sur l'océan Pacifique qu'offre ce point d'observation, à 120 mètres au dessus du niveau de la mer.

Bus Iwate Kotsu, Kamaishimarugoto
Kannon Iriguchi → Gare de Kamaishi
11 à 16 minutes, 100 yens

Gare de Kamaishi

Deuxième jour

Gare de Kamaishi

Car direct pour Hashino Tekkozan (car de tourisme avec guide)
Gare de Kamaishi → Site de Hashino Tekkozan
Environ 3 heures (parcours complet), 2 000 yens

Vestiges des hauts fourneaux de la mine de fer de Hashinomore

Vestiges des hauts fourneaux de la mine de fer de Hashino

Ces hauts fourneaux ont été construits entre 1858 et 1859, sous la direction technique d'Oshima Takato, considéré comme le père de la sidérurgie moderne. Ils ont ensuite été gérés par le clan féodal Nanbu, et sont aujourd'hui classés biens culturels nationaux (vestiges historiques) en tant que vestiges de hauts fourneaux du type le plus ancien. A l'exception de trois vestiges de hauts fourneaux, ont notamment été découverts les vestiges d'un moulin à eau ainsi que ceux d'un bâtiment de type nagaya (maison en longueur), qui permettent de comprendrla comment fonctionnait et était géré ce site. Ces vestiges sont emblématiques de la modernisation de la production de fer et d'acier au Japon.

Car direct pour Hashino Tekkozan (car de tourisme avec guide)
Site de Hashino Tekkozan → Gare de Kamaishi
Environ 3 heures (parcours complet), 2 000 yens

Gare de Kamaishi

Ligne JR Kamaishi (JR EAST PASS)

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS) Afficher les détails

Gare de Tokyo ou autres endroits

Autre itinéraire recommandé pour la même région

Partagez cette page !

Transports

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top

• TOKYO
  • IWATE

FORGED HISTORY

Introducing a trip that reminisces upon Japan’s modern history and romantic adventure through Iron City“Kamaishi”, a World Heritage Site.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
http://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
http://www.japan-iwate.info/

Day1

TOHOKU(IWATE)

Tokyo Stationmore

October 2012 saw completion of the preservation and renovation work on the Tokyo Station Marunouchi Building. The red brick facade long loved as the symbol of Tokyo Station has made a comeback, along with the history and grandeur of the original building dating nearly a hundred years back. The occasion also saw the reopening of Tokyo Station Hotel and Tokyo Station Gallery. The former is the only hotel situated within an important cultural property of Japan. The interior is designed in a sophisticated, classical European style to blend with the splendor of the Marunouchi Building exterior.

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS)
Tokyo→Shin-Hanamaki
About 2 hours and 30 minutes Show details

JR Kamaishi Line(JR EAST PASS)
Shin-Hanamaki→Kamaishi
About 1 hour and 30 minutes

Kamaishi Station

Walk
1 minute

Sea Plaza Kamaishimore

Sea Plaza Kamaishi is located next to Kamaishi Station and serves as a base for disseminating information on the Sanriku Region. Here specialty products and souvenirs are sold, and a tourist information center and other such facilities have been set up.

Iwate Kotsu Bus Kamaishimarugoto Community Bus
Kamaishi Station→Kannon Iriguchi bus stop
11 - 16 minutes, 100 yen

Iron and Steel Museum more

This is a museum on iron and steel unique to Kamaishi, which is the birthplace of modern ironmaking in Japan. A comprehensively produced theater introduces the progress of Kamaishi's ironmaking through a combination of sound, light, and visuals, based around a full-sized blast furnace replica. Visitors can enjoy learning about the history of iron through 3D visuals of ironmaking tasks and other visual equipment. There is also a commanding view of Kamaishi Bay from the viewing terrace.

Walk
15 minutes

Kamaishi Daikannonmore

With a height of 48.5m, the interior is split into 13 stories. On the 1st to 3rd floors are the hall of worship and where 33 Kannon statues are enshrined. From the 4th to the 10th story, the Seven Deities of Good Fortune can be seen in turn, and on the 11th and 12th stories is the Gyoran observation deck, built upon the fish that the Kannon statue carries. The deck is 120m high and offers a panoramic view of the Pacific Ocean.

Iwate Kotsu Bus Kamaishimarugoto Community Bus
Kannon Iriguchi bus stop→Kamaishi Station
11 - 16 minutes, 100 yen

Kamaishi Station

Day2

Kamaishi Station

Hashino Tekkozan direct shuttle bus (bus tour with guide)
Kamaishi Station→Hashino Iron Mining and Smelting Site / Blast Furnace Remains
About 3 hours (round trip), 2000 yen

Hashino Iron Mining and Smelting Site / Blast Furnace Remainsmore

This site was built starting in 1858 until the following year through technical guidance by Oshima Takato, who has been called the father of modern ironmaking. Afterward, it was managed by the Nanbu Domain and the site of the oldest Western-style blast furnace in Japan was designated as a National Cultural Property of Japan (remnants). In addition to three blast furnaces, the remnants of a waterwheel and tenement have been confirmed, indicating the operational and management conditions of those times. This historical landmark is a symbol of the modernization of the iron industry in Japan.

Hashino Tekkozan direct shuttle bus (bus tour with guide)
Hashino Iron Mining and Smelting Site / Blast Furnace Remains→Kamaishi Station
About 3 hours (round trip), 2000 yen

Kamaishi Station

JR Kamaishi Line(JR EAST PASS)
Kamaishi→Shin-Hanamaki
About 1 hour and 30 minutes

JR Shinkansen (JR EAST PASS) Show details

Tokyo Station or other places

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top