We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse, you accept the use of cookies on our site. See our cookies policy for more information.
Accept

Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami

Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_1
Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_2
Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_3
Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_4
Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_1 Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_2 Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_3 Panorama no 1 du pont Tadami_4

La ligne JR Tadami est une ligne isolée avec des vues pittoresques, connue comme étant le "chemin de fer le plus romantique au monde". Le panorama no 1 du pont Tadami est une plate-forme d’observation d'où vous pouvez admirer le paysage composé par le cadre pittoresque, le pont et les trains. Vous pouvez apprécier des paysages complètement différents tout au long de l’année à chaque saison, les fleurs de cerisier au printemps, le feuillage vert de l’été, les feuillages multicolores à l’automne, et le paysage hivernal magique.

Adresse

610 Kawai, Mishima, Onuma-gun, Fukushima

Accès

Itinéraire 1

  • Prenez la ligne JR Tadami depuis la gare d'Aizuwakamatsu et descendez à la gare d'Aizu Miyashita. Prenez le bus de la ville de Mishima depuis la gare jusqu'à Michi-no-eki Ozekaido Mishima Juku pendant env. 5 minutes. C’est à 10 minutes à pied.
    * Le bus de la ville de Mishima ne roule pas les dimanches et jours fériés.

Itinéraire 2

  • A env. 20 minutes de l’échangeur Aizubange sur la route nationale 252 en voiture.

Heures d'ouverture

Fermeture

Site internet

http://www.okuaizu.net/en/tadami-line/

Période recommandée

Toute l'année

Informations supplémentaires

Il y a trois autres points d’observation sur le même itinéraire. Une promenade relie chaque point d’observation, mais la prudence est nécessaire car il y a des endroits dangereux à fouler. En particulier, la neige accumulée en hiver rend de nombreux endroits de la promenade glissantes, donc des bottes longues, un équipement antidérapant et des vêtements de protection sont essentiels.

Sites à proximité

Partagez cette page !

Transports

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

Avis des voyageurs

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue to browse, you accept the use of cookies on our site. See our cookies policy for more information.
Accept

No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot

No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_1
No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_2
No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_3
No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_4
No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_1 No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_2 No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_3 No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot_4

The JR Tadami Line is a secluded line with picturesque views, known as "the most romantic railway in the world." The No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot is an observation deck where you can gaze on the scenery made by the beautiful surroundings, the bridge and the trains. You can enjoy completely different landscapes throughout the year in each season, from the cherry blossoms in spring, the green leaves of summer, the multicolored leaves in autumn, and the magical winter scenery.

More Information about No.1 Tadami Bridge View Spot

Street address

610 Kawai, Mishima Town, Onuma-gun, Fukushima

Access

Route1

  • Take the JR Tadami Line from Aizuwakamatsu Station, and get off at Aizu Miyashita Station. Take the Mishima Town Bus from the station to the Michi-no-eki Ozekaido Mishima Juku for approx. 5 minutes. It is a 10 minutes walk from there.
    *The Mishima Town Bus does not run on Sundays/holidays

Route2

  • Approx. 20 minutes from Aizubange Interchange on National Route 252 by car.

Opening Hours

Closed

Website

http://www.okuaizu.net/en/tadami-line/

Best season

All year

Point

There are three more viewing points on the same route. A promenade connects each viewing point, but caution is required as there are parts where it is dangerous underfoot. In particular, packed snow in winter makes many parts of the promenade slippery, therefore long boots, anti-skidding equipment and protective clothing are essential.

Spots around

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Traveler reviews

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top