We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Aomori
An der nördlichsten Spitze der japanischen Hauptinsel Honshu liegt die Präfektur Aomori.
Gesegnet mit einer reichen Fischerei und vielen Restaurants, wo Sie eine Auswahl an frischen Meeresfrüchten genießen können, ist ein Ausflug zum Fischmarkt eine gut investierte Zeit.
Besonders der Kuro Maguro oder rote Thun ist in Oma sehr beliebt und gilt als bester in Japan.
Aomori produziert auch die meisten Äpfel in Japan, und die süße Frucht hat viele Fans im Ausland.
Es ist eine Präfektur mit großem natürlichem Reichtum, wo Sie die Reize der Jahreszeiten, wie den Strom in der Oirase-Schlucht tief im Wald oder den Anblick der „Juhyou“-Schneemonster in den Bergen von Hakkoda erleben können.
Keine Beschreibung von Aomori ist komplett, wenn sie nicht das Aomori Nebuta Festival erwähnt.
Eine Vielzahl von Baren, die Legenden und historische Figuren aus Japan und China nachstellen, beleuchten die Nacht für einen bunten und energiegeladenen Aomori-Sommerabend, der mehr als 2 Millionen Besucher jedes Jahr anzieht.

Von Tokyo nach Aomori

Route 1

  • Flughafen Haneda → Flughafen Aomori: Ca. 1 Stunde und 10 Minuten

Route 2

  • JR-Bahnhof Tokyo → JR-Bahnhof Shin-Aomori: Ca. 3 Stunden und 10 Minuten mit dem Tohoku Shinkansen

Empfohlene Routen

  • AOMORI × TOKYO
    Diese Route vermittelt den Reiz der Hauptstadt sowie den von Tohoku, indem sie Küche und moderne Kunst in einer Weise kombiniert, die das Genre transzendiert, durch Erlebnisse wie eigenes Vorbereiten von Nahrungsimitaten und Betrachten der Reisfeldkunst.
  • AOMORI × TOKYO
    Nachdem Sie einen Spaziergang rund um den Meiji-Jingu-Schrein genossen haben, einem Ort, der trotz seiner Lage im Zentrum von Tokyo voller Natur ist, fahren Sie zum Oirase-Strom in Aomori und erleben Sie die farbenfrohe Szenerie der majestätischen Natur im sanften Lauf der Zeit.

Interessante Orte in der Nähe

Alle Orte sehen

360-Grad-Video

Festivals von Aomori

Regional-Laden

Alle Orte sehen

Teilen Sie diese Seite!

Transport

Landschaftlich reizvolle Strecken

Andere attraktive Routen

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Aomori
At the northernmost tip of Japan's Honshu is Aomori Prefecture.
Blessed with a bountiful fishery and plenty of restaurants where you can enjoy a variety of fresh seafood, a trip to the Fish Market is time well spent.
Of note, the kuro maguro, or bluefin tuna, in Oma is very popular and said to be the top quality in Japan.
Aomori also ships the most apples in Japan, and the sweet fruit has many fans overseas.
It is a prefecture of great natural wealth where you can experience the charms of its seasons, such as the waters flowing through the Oirase Gorge deep in the woods or the soft rime at Hakkoda Mountains.
No discussion of Aomori is complete without mentioning Aomori Nebuta Festival.
A multitude of floats in the form of legends and historical figures from Japan and China light up the night for a colorful and energetic Aomori summer that attracts over 2 million visitors every year.

Getting from Tokyo to Aomori

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Aomori airport: Approximately 1 hour 10 minutes

Route 2

  • JR Tokyo station → JR Shin-Aomori station: Approximately 3 hours 10 minutes by Tohoku shinkansen

Recommended routes

  • AOMORI × TOKYO
    This route introduces the appeal of both the capital and Tohoku, combining food and contemporary art in a manner that transcends genre, through such experiences as making food samples and viewing rice paddy art.
  • AOMORI × TOKYO
    After enjoying a stroll around Meiji Jingu Shrine, a spot surrounded by nature despite its location in central Tokyo, travel to Oirase Stream in Aomori and take in the colorful scenery of majestic nature within the gentle passing of time.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Aomori

Local specialty shop

See all spots

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top