We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Iwate
Das Welterbe der Präfektur Iwate enthält Kulturgüter der prachtvollen Goldkultur der Stadt Hiraizumi, gebaut von der Fujiwara-Familie des Nordens in der späten Heian-Zeit, darunter der Chuson-Ji-Tempel mit über 3.000 nationalen Schätzen und kulturellem Erbe wie z. B. dem Goldenen Saal Konjikido, und der Motsuji-Tempel, bekannt für seinen Garten im Jodo-Stil, einem der größten in Japan, sowie die Eisenmine Hashino, eine wichtige Stätte der japanischen industriellen Revolution in der Meji-Zeit, wo der älteste Hochofen Japans steht.
Hier erwartet Sie eine Vielzahl von faszinierenden Programmen mit Erfahrungen, die nur Iwate bieten kann, z. B. das Gefühl der Jahreszeiten bei einer Bootsfahrt durch die Geibikei-Schlucht und das traditionelle Gericht Wanko-Soba, geboren aus der Gastfreundschaft, Besuchern immer frisch zubereitetes Soba anzubieten.

Von Tokyo nach Iwate

Route 1

  • JR-Bahnhof Tokyo → JR-Bahnhof Morioka: Mindestens 2 Stunden und 13 Minuten mit dem Akita Shinkansen

Empfohlene Routen

  • IWATE × TOKYO
    Dies ist ein Ausflug, der in der Eisenstadt „Kamaishi“, einem industriellen Weltkulturerbe, einen Blick auf die jüngere japanische Geschichte wirft und ein romantisches Abenteuer bietet.
  • IWATE × TOKYO
    Diese Route stellt hauptsächlich die „Alle-Gehen“-Fußgängerkreuzung in Shibuya vor, die ein Symbol für den Dynamismus von Tokyo ist, und auch das Kulturerbe Hiraizumi, das als Gebet für Frieden gebaut wurde und das die Pracht der Vergangenheit bis heute bewahrt.

Interessante Orte in der Nähe

Alle Orte sehen

360° VIRTUELLE TOUR

Alle Orte sehen

Festivals von Iwate

Regional-Laden

Teilen Sie diese Seite!

Transport

Landschaftlich reizvolle Strecken

Andere attraktive Routen

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Iwate
Iwate Prefecture's World Heritage is made of the cultural assets of the beautiful golden heritage of Hiraizumi, built by the Northern Fujiwara family in the late Heian era, that includes Chuson-ji Temple, containing over 3,000 national treasures and cultural assets, such as Konjikido Golden Hall, and Motsuji Temple, known for its Jodo style garden that is one of the greatest in Japan, plus the Hashino iron mine, a Sites of Japan’s Meiji Industrial Revolution that is home to the oldest western blast furnace in Japan.
Awaiting you are a multitude of fascinating programs with experiences that only Iwate can offer, such as feeling the seasons on a boat ride through Geibikei Gorge River and enjoying the traditional dish of wanko soba, born from the hospitality of offering plenty of freshly-cooked soba to eat.

Getting from Tokyo to Iwate

Route 1

  • JR Tokyo station → JR Morioka station: Minimum travelling time 2 hours 13 minutes by Akita shinkansen

Recommended routes

  • IWATE × TOKYO
    Introducing a trip that reminisces upon Japan’s modern history and romantic adventure through Iron City“Kamaishi”, a World Heritage Site.
  • IWATE × TOKYO
    This route primarily introduces the Shibuya Scramble pedestrian crosswalk, which is symbolic of the dynamism of Tokyo, and the Hiraizumi World Heritage Site that was built to pray for peace and conveys the glory of the past to the present.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

See all spots

Festivals of Iwate

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

COPYRIGHT © TOHOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Back to Top